top of page


The Greater Riverdale Thrives’ steering committee is obligated to make every effort to ensure equity, inclusion, diversity, and representation of Greater Riverdale residents. Our 2022 steering committee members are as follows:

Michael Dickson.jpg

Michael Dickson

John Sanchez-01.png

John Sanchez

pat parker.jpg

Patricia Hayes-Parker

Co-Chair Community Beautification

Anna S. Beavan.jpeg

Anna Beavan

Co-Chair, Food Access Workgroup

Jose Galdamez.jpeg

Jose Galdamez

Co-Chair, Economic Empowerment Workgroup

MBA Graduation (2).png

Joel Solorzano

Co-Chair, Economic Empowerment Workgroup

Juan Caicedo.jpg

Juan Caicedo

Co-Chair, Health & Wellness Workgroup


Dr. Romey Azuine

Co-Chair, Health & Wellness Workgroup

Lisa Robinson.jpg

Lisa Robinson Walters

Co-Chair, Youth & Schools Workgroup

Support our Vision!

bottom of page